Where to find us

  • 01
    Apr
    Wednesday 1st April - 0930-1030
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Wednesday 1st April - 1100-1200
    CONFERENCE CALL: Suffolk Teams
    Wednesday 1st April - 1330-1445
    CONFERENCE CALL: Cambridgeshire Team
    Wednesday 1st April - 1500-1630
    CONFERENCE CALL: Doncaster Team
  • 02
    Apr
    Thursday 2nd April - 0900-1000
    CONFERENCE CALL: Wiltshire Teams
    Thursday 2nd April - 1200-1300
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Thursday 2nd April - 1400-1500
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Thursday 2nd April - 1530-1630
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
  • 03
    Apr
    Friday 3rd April - 1000-1100
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Friday 3rd April - 1200-1300
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Friday 3rd April - 1400-1500
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Friday 3rd April - 1530-1630
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
  • 04
    Apr
  • 05
    Apr
  • 06
    Apr
    Monday 6th April - 1000-1100
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Monday 6th April - 1200-1300
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Monday 6th April - 1400-1500
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Monday 6th April - 1530-1630
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
  • 07
    Apr
    Tuesday 7th April - 1000-1100
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Tuesday 7th April - 1200-1300
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Tuesday 7th April - 1400-1500
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Tuesday 7th April - 1530-1630
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
  • 08
    Apr
    Wednesday 8th April - 1000-1100
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Wednesday 8th April - 1200-1300
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Wednesday 8th April - 1400-1500
    CONFERENCE CALL: South London Board: SIM Funding call
    Wednesday 8th April - 1530-1630
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
  • 09
    Apr
    Thursday 9th April - 1000-1100
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Thursday 9th April - 1200-1300
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Thursday 9th April - 1400-1500
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
    Thursday 9th April - 1530-1630
    CONFERENCE CALL SLOT: Available
  • 10
    Apr
    Friday 10th April
    GOOD FRIDAY
  • 11
    Apr
    Saturday 11th April
    EASTER WEEKEND
  • 12
    Apr
    Sunday 12th April
    EASTER SUNDAY
  • 13
    Apr
    Monday 13th April
    EASTER MONDAY
  • 14
    Apr
    Tuesday 14th April - TBC
    NELFT NHS SIM Review Day
    TBC
  • 15
    Apr
    Wednesday 15th April - 0900 - 1600
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 1
  • 16
    Apr
    Thursday 16th April - 0900-1600
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 1
  • 17
    Apr
    Friday 17th April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 1
  • 18
    Apr
  • 19
    Apr
  • 20
    Apr
    Monday 20th April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 2
  • 21
    Apr
    Tuesday 21st April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 2
  • 22
    Apr
    Wednesday 22nd April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 2
  • 23
    Apr
  • 24
    Apr
  • 25
    Apr
  • 26
    Apr
  • 27
    Apr
    Monday 27th April - TBC
    GHIN Project Development Workshop
    Gloucester
  • 28
    Apr
    Tuesday 28th April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 3
  • 29
    Apr
    Wednesday 29th April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 3
  • 30
    Apr
    Thursday 30th April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 3
  • 01
    May
    Friday 1st May
    Swindon Team Review
  • 02
    May
  • 03
    May
  • 04
    May
    Monday 4th May - TBC
    Plymouth Team
  • 05
    May
    Tuesday 5th May - TBC
    HIP Joint Operation Group
    South West AHSN, Exeter
  • 06
    May
    Wednesday 6th May
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 4
  • 07
    May
    Thursday 7th May
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 4
  • 08
    May
    Friday 8th May
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 4
  • 09
    May
  • 10
    May
  • 11
    May
  • 12
    May
    Tuesday 12th May - 1300 - 1600
    South London SIM Board
  • 13
    May
  • 14
    May
    Thursday 14th May - 0900-1700
    South London SIM Conference
  • 15
    May
  • 16
    May
  • 17
    May
  • 18
    May
  • 19
    May
  • 20
    May
    Wednesday 20th May - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON Course - Day 1
    New Scotland Yard, Victoria Embankment, SW1A 2JL
  • 21
    May
    Thursday 21st May - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
    New Scotland Yard, Victoria Embankment, SW1A 2JL
  • 22
    May
    Friday 22nd May - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    New Scotland Yard, Victoria Embankment, SW1A 2JL
  • 23
    May
  • 24
    May
  • 25
    May
  • 26
    May
  • 27
    May
  • 28
    May
  • 29
    May
    Friday 29th May - TBC
    CNWL AND WEST LONDON SIM EVENT
    TBC
  • 30
    May
  • 31
    May
  • 01
    Jun
  • 02
    Jun
    Tuesday 2nd June - 0930-1600
    Wiltshire SIM Course
    TBC
  • 03
    Jun
    Wednesday 3rd June - 0930-1600
    Wiltshire SIM Course
    TBC
  • 04
    Jun
    Thursday 4th June - 0930-1600
    Wiltshire SIM Course
    TBC
  • 05
    Jun
  • 06
    Jun
  • 07
    Jun
    Sunday 7th June
    Drive to Cambridgeshire
  • 08
    Jun
    Monday 8th June - 0900 - 1700
    SIM Course - Day 1 - CAMBRIDGESHIRE
  • 09
    Jun
    Tuesday 9th June - 0900 - 1700
    SIM Course - Day 2 - CAMBRIDGESHIRE
  • 10
    Jun
    Wednesday 10th June - 0900 - 1700
    SIM Course - Day 3 - CAMBRIDGESHIRE
  • 11
    Jun
    Thursday 11th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 12
    Jun
    Friday 12th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 13
    Jun
    Saturday 13th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 14
    Jun
    Sunday 14th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 15
    Jun
    Monday 15th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 16
    Jun
  • 17
    Jun
    Wednesday 17th June - 1000 - 1200
    Essex Command Team Meeting
    Wednesday 17th June - 1300 - 1530
    ESSEX Joint Operational Group
    C & E Centre, Chelmsford
  • 18
    Jun
  • 19
    Jun
  • 20
    Jun
  • 21
    Jun
  • 22
    Jun
  • 23
    Jun
  • 24
    Jun
  • 25
    Jun
  • 26
    Jun
  • 27
    Jun
  • 28
    Jun
  • 29
    Jun
  • 30
    Jun
  • 01
    Jul
  • 02
    Jul
    Thursday 2nd July
    Annual Leave
  • 03
    Jul
    Friday 3rd July
    Annual Leave
  • 04
    Jul
    Saturday 4th July
    Annual Leave
  • 05
    Jul
    Sunday 5th July
    Annual Leave
  • 06
    Jul
    Monday 6th July
    Annual Leave
  • 07
    Jul
    Tuesday 7th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Barrow in Furness
  • 08
    Jul
    Wednesday 8th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Lancaster
  • 09
    Jul
    Thursday 9th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Preston and Blackpool
  • 10
    Jul
    Friday 10th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Blackburn
  • 11
    Jul
  • 12
    Jul
  • 13
    Jul
  • 14
    Jul
  • 15
    Jul
    Wednesday 15th July - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 1
    TBC
  • 16
    Jul
    Thursday 16th July - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
    TBC
  • 17
    Jul
    Friday 17th July - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    TBC
  • 18
    Jul
  • 19
    Jul
  • 20
    Jul
  • 21
    Jul
  • 22
    Jul
  • 23
    Jul
  • 24
    Jul
  • 25
    Jul
  • 26
    Jul
  • 27
    Jul
  • 28
    Jul
  • 29
    Jul
  • 30
    Jul
  • 31
    Jul
  • 01
    Aug
  • 02
    Aug
  • 03
    Aug
  • 04
    Aug
  • 05
    Aug
  • 06
    Aug
  • 07
    Aug
  • 08
    Aug
  • 09
    Aug
  • 10
    Aug
  • 11
    Aug
  • 12
    Aug
  • 13
    Aug
  • 14
    Aug
  • 15
    Aug
  • 16
    Aug
  • 17
    Aug
  • 18
    Aug
  • 19
    Aug
  • 20
    Aug
  • 21
    Aug
  • 22
    Aug
  • 23
    Aug
  • 24
    Aug
  • 25
    Aug
  • 26
    Aug
  • 27
    Aug
  • 28
    Aug
  • 29
    Aug
  • 30
    Aug
  • 31
    Aug
  • 01
    Sep
  • 02
    Sep
  • 03
    Sep
  • 04
    Sep
  • 05
    Sep
  • 06
    Sep
  • 07
    Sep
  • 08
    Sep
  • 09
    Sep
    Wednesday 9th September - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 1
    TBC
  • 10
    Sep
    Thursday 10th September - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
    TBC
  • 11
    Sep
    Friday 11th September - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    TBC
  • 12
    Sep
  • 13
    Sep
  • 14
    Sep
  • 15
    Sep
    Tuesday 15th September - 1300 - 1600
    SIM London South Board
    South London Health Innovation Network
  • 16
    Sep
    Wednesday 16th September - 1300 - 1530
    ESSEX Joint Operational Group
    C & E Centre, Chelmsford
  • 17
    Sep
  • 18
    Sep
  • 19
    Sep
  • 20
    Sep
  • 21
    Sep
  • 22
    Sep
  • 23
    Sep
  • 24
    Sep
  • 25
    Sep
  • 26
    Sep
  • 27
    Sep
  • 28
    Sep
  • 29
    Sep
  • 30
    Sep
  • 01
    Oct
  • 02
    Oct
  • 03
    Oct
  • 04
    Oct
  • 05
    Oct
    Monday 5th October
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
  • 06
    Oct
    Tuesday 6th October
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
  • 07
    Oct
    Wednesday 7th October
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
  • 08
    Oct
    Thursday 8th October
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
  • 09
    Oct
    Friday 9th October
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
  • 10
    Oct
  • 11
    Oct
  • 12
    Oct
  • 13
    Oct
  • 14
    Oct
  • 15
    Oct
  • 16
    Oct
  • 17
    Oct
  • 18
    Oct
  • 19
    Oct
  • 20
    Oct
  • 21
    Oct
  • 22
    Oct
  • 23
    Oct
  • 24
    Oct
  • 25
    Oct
  • 26
    Oct
  • 27
    Oct
  • 28
    Oct
  • 29
    Oct
  • 30
    Oct
  • 31
    Oct
  • 01
    Nov
  • 02
    Nov
  • 03
    Nov
  • 04
    Nov
    Wednesday 4th November - 0930-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 1
    TBC
  • 05
    Nov
    Thursday 5th November - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
    TBC
  • 06
    Nov
    Friday 6th November - 0930-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    TBC
  • 07
    Nov
  • 08
    Nov
  • 09
    Nov
  • 10
    Nov
  • 11
    Nov
  • 12
    Nov
  • 13
    Nov
  • 14
    Nov
  • 15
    Nov
  • 16
    Nov
  • 17
    Nov
  • 18
    Nov
  • 19
    Nov
  • 20
    Nov
  • 21
    Nov