Where to find us

Tuesday 18th December 18

0930-1200

Norfolk & Suffolk NHS Acute Presentation

TBC

Wednesday 19th December 18

1300-1430

Staffordshire Police Presentation

TBC

Thursday 20th December 18

1100-1230

Meeting with London s136 Telephone Advice Project

London

Thursday 3rd January 19

TBC

LIVEWELL NHS - Presentation 2

TBC

Tuesday 8th January 19

TBC

Lincolnshire SIM Mobilisation Meeting

TBC

Wednesday 9th January 19

0900-1700

SIM LONDON Training Course 1 (Day 1)

Classroom 2.10, Bush House, King's College London, WC2B 4BG

Thursday 10th January 19

0900-1700

SIM LONDON Training Course 1 (Day 2)

Classroom 2.10, Bush House, King's College London, WC2B 4BG

Friday 11th January 19

0900-1700

SIM LONDON Training Course 1 (Day 3)

Classroom 2.10, Bush House, King's College London, WC2B 4BG

Monday 14th January 19

0900-1700

SPEAKING: The Caldicott Guardian and the Police

De Vere West One, 9-10 Portland Place W1B 1PR

Tuesday 15th January 19

1000-1500

AHSN SIM Leads Meeting 2

Euston, London

Wednesday 16th January 19

1400-1630

SIM LONDON - 2nd Phase Launch - Meeting 4

TBC

Thursday 17th January 19

1100-1230

3Men2 Website Development Meeting

Southampton

Thursday 17th January 19

1330-1700

WESSEX AHSN

Southampton

Friday 18th January 19

0900-1700

Team Training Day

London

Tuesday 22nd January 19

1000-1400

SIM CAMHS - National Feasibility Workshop

CNWL NHS HQ, Kilburn, London

Wednesday 23rd January 19

0900-1700

SIM LONDON Support Staff Briefings

TBC - London

Monday 28th January 19

NORTH EAST TEAM VISITS - DAY 1

Tuesday 29th January 19

NORTH EAST TEAM VISITS - DAY 2

Wednesday 30th January 19

NORTH EAST TEAM VISITS - DAY 3

Thursday 31st January 19

NORTH EAST TEAM VISITS - DAY 4

Friday 1st February 19

NORTH EAST TEAM VISITS - DAY 5

Tuesday 5th February 19

TBC

East of England AHSN and qbtech

London

Wednesday 6th February 19

1000-1700

NIA - Sustainable Models of Care NHS England Workshop

UCL Partners, London

Thursday 7th February 19

1300-1430

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Foundation Trust

Cambridge

Friday 8th February 19

1300-1700

NPCC-AACE-CMC Meeting 1

London

Wednesday 13th February 19

0900-1700

SIM Training Course (Suffolk) - Day 1

TBC

Thursday 14th February 19

0900-1700

SIM Training Course (Suffolk) - Day 2

TBC

Friday 15th February 19

0900-1700

SIM Training Course (Suffolk) - Day 3

TBC

Monday 18th February 19

0900-1700

Bedfordshire - High Intensity Workshop

TBC

Tuesday 19th February 19

0900-1700

Travel Day to Edinburgh

Wednesday 20th February 19

0900-1700

SPEAKING: Digital Heath & Care Scotland

Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh

Thursday 21st February 19

0900-1700

Travel Day from Edinburgh

Tuesday 5th March 19

0900-1700

Gloucestershire Team Support Day

Gloucestershire Police HQ

Wednesday 6th March 19

TBC

NPCC-AACE-CMC Meeting 2

AACE HQ, Southwark, London

Wednesday 20th March 19

0900-1700

SIM LONDON Training Course 1 (Day 1)

TBC

Thursday 21st March 19

0900-1700

SIM LONDON Training Course 1 (Day 2)

TBC

Friday 22nd March 19

0900-1700

SIM LONDON Training Course 1 (Day 3)

TBC

Wednesday 27th March 19

0900-1700

SIM LONDON Training Course 2 (Day 1)

TBC

Thursday 28th March 19

0900-1700

SIM LONDON Training Course 2 (Day 2)

TBC

Friday 29th March 19

0900-1700

SIM LONDON Training Course 2 (Day 3)

TBC

Wednesday 24th April 19

0900-1700

NIA Quarterly

London

Wednesday 3rd July 19

0900-1700

NIA Quarterly

London

Wednesday 16th October 19

0900-1700

NIA Quarterly

London

The High Intensity Network is supported by:

Wessex AHSN
NPCC
NHS
LEPH 2018
Wessex International Healthcare Consortium
Health Education England
UCL Partners