Where to find us

  • 26
    Jan
  • 27
    Jan
    Monday 27th January - TBC
    Norway Video Conference Call
  • 28
    Jan
    Tuesday 28th January - 1300 - 1400
    MAUDSLEY SIMULATION
    Lambeth Hospital
  • 29
    Jan
    Wednesday 29th January - 1000-1130
    Digital Portal Development Day
    3Men2, Southampton
  • 30
    Jan
    Thursday 30th January - 1600 - 2000
    Presentation to Welsh Mental Health Leaders
    Llanelli
  • 31
    Jan
  • 01
    Feb
  • 02
    Feb
  • 03
    Feb
    Monday 3rd February - 0830 - 1130
    Heathrow Community Safety Team - Repatriating Frequent Attenders
    Heathrow Airport
  • 04
    Feb
    Tuesday 4th February - 1300 - 1600
    SIM LONDON BOARD
    South London Health Innovation Network
  • 05
    Feb
    Wednesday 5th February
    SIM Course - Day 1 - SIM LONDON 1/2020
  • 06
    Feb
    Thursday 6th February
    SIM Course - Day 2 - SIM LONDON 1/2020
  • 07
    Feb
    Friday 7th February
    SIM Course - Day 3 - SIM LONDON 1/2020
  • 08
    Feb
  • 09
    Feb
  • 10
    Feb
    Monday 10th February - 0930 - 1030
    HIP Devon / Plymouth Progress Call
  • 11
    Feb
    Tuesday 11th February - 1400-1600
    Wessex AHSN Meeting
  • 12
    Feb
    Wednesday 12th February - 0900-1600
    SIM Course Day 1 - Cambridgeshire
    TBC
  • 13
    Feb
    Thursday 13th February - 0900-1600
    SIM Course Day 2 - Cambridgeshire
    TBC
  • 14
    Feb
    Friday 14th February - 0900-1500
    SIM Course Day 3 - Cambridgeshire
    TBC
  • 15
    Feb
  • 16
    Feb
  • 17
    Feb
  • 18
    Feb
    Tuesday 18th February - 0900-1700
    SIM Course - Day 1 - Wakefield
    TBC
  • 19
    Feb
    Wednesday 19th February - 0900-1700
    SIM Course - Day 2 - Wakefield
    TBC
  • 20
    Feb
    Thursday 20th February - 0900-1700
    SIM Course - Day 3 - Wakefield
    TBC
  • 21
    Feb
    Friday 21st February - 1230 - 1300
    Senior Officer Presentation - Essex Police
    Essex Police HQ
  • 22
    Feb
  • 23
    Feb
  • 24
    Feb
    Monday 24th February - 0900-1700
    Hertfordshire SIM 1 Day Workshop
    TBC
  • 25
    Feb
  • 26
    Feb
  • 27
    Feb
  • 28
    Feb
  • 29
    Feb
  • 01
    Mar
  • 02
    Mar
  • 03
    Mar
  • 04
    Mar
    Wednesday 4th March
    NO TRAVEL
  • 05
    Mar
    Thursday 5th March - 1000 - 1130
    Bedfordshire Team Senior Managers: 2020/21 Planning
    Meeting Rooms Kempston Conference Room 1
  • 06
    Mar
  • 07
    Mar
  • 08
    Mar
  • 09
    Mar
  • 10
    Mar
    Tuesday 10th March - 0930-1000
    HIP Devon / Plymouth Progress Call
    Tuesday 10th March - 1400-1500
    SIM National Telecon
  • 11
    Mar
  • 12
    Mar
    Thursday 12th March - 0930-1600
    PHIM- Swindon: First Review Workshop
    TBC
  • 13
    Mar
  • 14
    Mar
  • 15
    Mar
  • 16
    Mar
  • 17
    Mar
    Tuesday 17th March - 1000-1200
    Wessex AHSN Meeting
  • 18
    Mar
    Wednesday 18th March - 1300 - 1530
    ESSEX Joint Operational Group
    Chelmsford CMHT, New Road, Chelmsford
  • 19
    Mar
  • 20
    Mar
  • 21
    Mar
  • 22
    Mar
  • 23
    Mar
  • 24
    Mar
  • 25
    Mar
    Wednesday 25th March - TBC
    Kent Police - SIM Planning
    TBC
  • 26
    Mar
  • 27
    Mar
  • 28
    Mar
  • 29
    Mar
  • 30
    Mar
    Monday 30th March - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 1
    TBC
  • 31
    Mar
    Tuesday 31st March - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
  • 01
    Apr
    Wednesday 1st April - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    TBC
  • 02
    Apr
  • 03
    Apr
  • 04
    Apr
  • 05
    Apr
  • 06
    Apr
    Monday 6th April
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Barrow in Furness
  • 07
    Apr
    Tuesday 7th April
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Lancaster
  • 08
    Apr
    Wednesday 8th April
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Preston and Blackpool
  • 09
    Apr
    Thursday 9th April
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Blackburn
  • 10
    Apr
    Friday 10th April
    GOOD FRIDAY
  • 11
    Apr
    Saturday 11th April
    EASTER WEEKEND
  • 12
    Apr
    Sunday 12th April
    EASTER SUNDAY
  • 13
    Apr
    Monday 13th April
    EASTER MONDAY
  • 14
    Apr
  • 15
    Apr
  • 16
    Apr
  • 17
    Apr
  • 18
    Apr
  • 19
    Apr
  • 20
    Apr
  • 21
    Apr
  • 22
    Apr
  • 23
    Apr
    Thursday 23rd April - 1400-1600
    Surrey CCG - HIN Update Presentation
  • 24
    Apr
  • 25
    Apr
  • 26
    Apr
  • 27
    Apr
  • 28
    Apr
  • 29
    Apr
  • 30
    Apr
  • 01
    May
  • 02
    May
  • 03
    May
  • 04
    May
  • 05
    May
  • 06
    May
  • 07
    May
  • 08
    May
  • 09
    May
  • 10
    May
  • 11
    May
  • 12
    May
  • 13
    May
  • 14
    May
  • 15
    May
  • 16
    May
  • 17
    May
  • 18
    May
  • 19
    May
  • 20
    May
    Wednesday 20th May - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON Course - Day 1
    TBC
  • 21
    May
    Thursday 21st May - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
    TBC
  • 22
    May
    Friday 22nd May - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    TBC
  • 23
    May
  • 24
    May
  • 25
    May
  • 26
    May
  • 27
    May
  • 28
    May
  • 29
    May
  • 30
    May
  • 31
    May
  • 01
    Jun
  • 02
    Jun
  • 03
    Jun
  • 04
    Jun
  • 05
    Jun
  • 06
    Jun
  • 07
    Jun
  • 08
    Jun
  • 09
    Jun
  • 10
    Jun
  • 11
    Jun
    Thursday 11th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 12
    Jun
    Friday 12th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 13
    Jun
    Saturday 13th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 14
    Jun
    Sunday 14th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 15
    Jun
    Monday 15th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 16
    Jun
  • 17
    Jun
    Wednesday 17th June - 1300 - 1530
    ESSEX Joint Operational Group
    C & E Centre, Chelmsford
  • 18
    Jun
  • 19
    Jun
  • 20
    Jun
  • 21
    Jun
  • 22
    Jun
  • 23
    Jun
  • 24
    Jun
  • 25
    Jun
  • 26
    Jun
  • 27
    Jun
  • 28
    Jun
  • 29
    Jun
  • 30
    Jun
  • 01
    Jul
  • 02
    Jul
    Thursday 2nd July
    Annual Leave
  • 03
    Jul
    Friday 3rd July
    Annual Leave
  • 04
    Jul
    Saturday 4th July
    Annual Leave
  • 05
    Jul
    Sunday 5th July
    Annual Leave
  • 06
    Jul
    Monday 6th July
    Annual Leave
  • 07
    Jul
    Tuesday 7th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Barrow in Furness
  • 08
    Jul
    Wednesday 8th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Lancaster
  • 09
    Jul
    Thursday 9th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Preston and Blackpool
  • 10
    Jul
    Friday 10th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Blackburn
  • 11
    Jul
  • 12
    Jul
  • 13
    Jul
  • 14
    Jul
  • 15
    Jul
    Wednesday 15th July - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 1
    TBC
  • 16
    Jul
    Thursday 16th July - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
    TBC
  • 17
    Jul
    Friday 17th July - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    TBC
  • 18
    Jul
  • 19
    Jul
  • 20
    Jul
  • 21
    Jul
  • 22
    Jul
  • 23
    Jul
  • 24
    Jul
  • 25
    Jul
  • 26
    Jul
  • 27
    Jul
  • 28
    Jul
  • 29
    Jul
  • 30
    Jul
  • 31
    Jul
  • 01
    Aug
  • 02
    Aug
  • 03
    Aug
  • 04
    Aug
  • 05
    Aug
  • 06
    Aug
  • 07
    Aug
  • 08
    Aug
  • 09
    Aug
  • 10
    Aug
  • 11
    Aug
  • 12
    Aug
  • 13
    Aug
  • 14
    Aug
  • 15
    Aug
  • 16
    Aug
  • 17
    Aug
  • 18
    Aug
  • 19
    Aug
  • 20
    Aug
  • 21
    Aug
  • 22
    Aug
  • 23
    Aug
  • 24
    Aug
  • 25
    Aug
  • 26
    Aug
  • 27
    Aug
  • 28
    Aug
  • 29
    Aug
  • 30
    Aug
  • 31
    Aug
  • 01
    Sep
  • 02
    Sep
  • 03
    Sep
  • 04
    Sep
  • 05
    Sep
  • 06
    Sep
  • 07
    Sep
  • 08
    Sep
  • 09
    Sep
    Wednesday 9th September - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 1
    TBC
  • 10
    Sep
    Thursday 10th September - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
    TBC
  • 11
    Sep
    Friday 11th September - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    TBC
  • 12
    Sep
  • 13
    Sep
  • 14
    Sep
  • 15
    Sep
  • 16
    Sep
    Wednesday 16th September - 1300 - 1530
    ESSEX Joint Operational Group
    C & E Centre, Chelmsford
  • 17
    Sep
  • 18
    Sep
  • 19
    Sep
  • 20
    Sep
  • 21
    Sep
  • 22
    Sep
  • 23
    Sep
  • 24
    Sep
  • 25
    Sep
  • 26
    Sep
  • 27
    Sep
  • 28
    Sep
  • 29
    Sep
  • 30
    Sep
  • 01
    Oct
  • 02
    Oct
  • 03
    Oct
  • 04
    Oct
  • 05
    Oct
  • 06
    Oct
  • 07
    Oct
  • 08
    Oct
  • 09
    Oct
  • 10
    Oct
  • 11
    Oct
  • 12
    Oct
  • 13
    Oct
  • 14
    Oct
  • 15
    Oct
  • 16
    Oct
  • 17
    Oct
  • 18
    Oct
  • 19
    Oct
  • 20
    Oct
  • 21
    Oct
  • 22
    Oct
  • 23
    Oct
  • 24
    Oct
  • 25
    Oct
  • 26
    Jan
  • 27
    Jan
  • 28
    Jan
    Tuesday 28th January - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Chelmsford
  • 29
    Jan
    Wednesday 29th January - 0900-1700
    SUPPORT VISIT - Southend
  • 30
    Jan
  • 31
    Jan
  • 01
    Feb
  • 02
    Feb
  • 03
    Feb
  • 04
    Feb
    Tuesday 4th February - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Hertfordshire
    Hertfordshire
  • 05
    Feb
    Wednesday 5th February - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - SW London
  • 06
    Feb
  • 07
    Feb
    Friday 7th February - 0930-1600
    Team Support Calls scheduled/avaialable to be contacted by teams
    HIN
  • 08
    Feb
  • 09
    Feb
  • 10
    Feb
  • 11
    Feb
    Tuesday 11th February - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Newham
  • 12
    Feb
    Wednesday 12th February - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Hounslow
  • 13
    Feb
  • 14
    Feb
    Friday 14th February - 0930-1600
    Team Support Calls scheduled/available to be contacted by teams
  • 15
    Feb
  • 16
    Feb
  • 17
    Feb
  • 18
    Feb
    Tuesday 18th February - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Heathrow
  • 19
    Feb
    Wednesday 19th February - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Swindon
    Swindon
  • 20
    Feb
    Thursday 20th February - 0930-1600
    Team Support Calls scheduled/avaialable to be contacted by teams
    HIN
  • 21
    Feb
  • 22
    Feb
  • 23
    Feb
  • 24
    Feb
  • 25
    Feb
    Tuesday 25th February - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Suffolk
  • 26
    Feb
    Wednesday 26th February - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - London
  • 27
    Feb
  • 28
    Feb
    Friday 28th February
    TOIL
  • 29
    Feb
  • 01
    Mar
  • 02
    Mar
  • 03
    Mar
    Tuesday 3rd March - 0900-1700
    SUPPORT VISIT - Doncaster
  • 04
    Mar
    Wednesday 4th March - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - W Yorks
  • 05
    Mar
  • 06
    Mar
    Friday 6th March - 0930-1600
    Team Support Calls scheduled/avaialable to be contacted by teams
    HIN
  • 07
    Mar
  • 08
    Mar
  • 09
    Mar
    Monday 9th March
    TRAVEL DAY
  • 10
    Mar
    Tuesday 10th March - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Derby
  • 11
    Mar
    Wednesday 11th March - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Greenwich Bexley Lewisham Bromley
  • 12
    Mar
  • 13
    Mar
  • 14
    Mar
  • 15
    Mar
  • 16
    Mar
  • 17
    Mar
    Tuesday 17th March - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Enfield
  • 18
    Mar
    Wednesday 18th March - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Camden
  • 19
    Mar
  • 20
    Mar
  • 21
    Mar
  • 22
    Mar
  • 23
    Mar
  • 24
    Mar
    Tuesday 24th March - 0930-1600
    SUPPORT VISIT - Barnstaple
  • 25
    Mar
    Wednesday 25th March - 0900-1700
    SUPPORT VISIT - Plymouth
  • 26
    Mar
  • 27
    Mar
  • 28
    Mar
  • 29
    Mar
  • 30
    Mar
  • 31
    Mar
    Tuesday 31st March
    SUPPORT VISIT - Bedfordshire
  • 01
    Apr
  • 02
    Apr
  • 03
    Apr
  • 04
    Apr
  • 05
    Apr
  • 06
    Apr
  • 07
    Apr
  • 08
    Apr
  • 09
    Apr
  • 10
    Apr
    Friday 10th April
    GOOD FRIDAY
  • 11
    Apr
    Saturday 11th April
    EASTER WEEKEND
  • 12
    Apr
    Sunday 12th April
    EASTER SUNDAY
  • 13
    Apr
    Monday 13th April
    EASTER MONDAY
  • 14
    Apr
  • 15
    Apr
  • 16
    Apr
  • 17
    Apr
  • 18
    Apr
  • 19
    Apr
  • 20
    Apr
  • 21
    Apr
  • 22
    Apr
  • 23
    Apr
    Thursday 23rd April - 1400-1600
    Surrey CCG - HIN Update Presentation
  • 24
    Apr
  • 25
    Apr
  • 26
    Apr