Where to find us

  • 21
    Feb
    Friday 21st February - 1230 - 1300
    Senior Officer Presentation - Essex Police
    Essex Police HQ
  • 22
    Feb
  • 23
    Feb
  • 24
    Feb
    Monday 24th February - 0900-1700
    Hertfordshire SIM 1 Day Workshop
    TBC
  • 25
    Feb
    Tuesday 25th February - 0900-1700
    NE London STP
  • 26
    Feb
    Wednesday 26th February - 1000 - 1100
    CALL: National SIM Call
    Wednesday 26th February - 1200 - 1300
    Call: Norway MH Team
  • 27
    Feb
  • 28
    Feb
  • 29
    Feb
  • 01
    Mar
  • 02
    Mar
    Monday 2nd March
    Annual Leave
  • 03
    Mar
    Tuesday 3rd March - 1400 - 1600
    Wire Hive
    Farnborough
  • 04
    Mar
    Wednesday 4th March
    Annual Leave
  • 05
    Mar
    Thursday 5th March - 1000 - 1130
    Bedfordshire Team Senior Managers: 2020/21 Planning
    Meeting Rooms Kempston Conference Room 1
  • 06
    Mar
  • 07
    Mar
  • 08
    Mar
  • 09
    Mar
    Monday 9th March - 1500-1700
    SIM Post-Incident Review Policy
    South London Health Innovation Network
  • 10
    Mar
    Tuesday 10th March - 0930-1000
    HIP Devon / Plymouth Progress Call
  • 11
    Mar
    Wednesday 11th March - 0930-1600
    Hertfordshire SIM Training
    Holiday Inn, Stationers Place, Hemel Hempstead, HP3 9RH
  • 12
    Mar
    Thursday 12th March - 0930-1600
    Hertfordshire SIM Training
    Holiday Inn, Stationers Place, Hemel Hempstead, HP3 9RH
  • 13
    Mar
    Friday 13th March - 0930-1600
    Hertfordshire SIM Training
    Holiday Inn, Stationers Place, Hemel Hempstead, HP3 9RH
  • 14
    Mar
  • 15
    Mar
  • 16
    Mar
    Monday 16th March - 1430-1600
    Wales Crisis Care Concordat Meeting
    Cardiff
  • 17
    Mar
    Tuesday 17th March - 1000-1200
    Wessex AHSN Meeting
  • 18
    Mar
    Wednesday 18th March - 1300 - 1530
    ESSEX Joint Operational Group
    Chelmsford CMHT, New Road, Chelmsford
  • 19
    Mar
  • 20
    Mar
    Friday 20th March
    Annual Leave
  • 21
    Mar
  • 22
    Mar
  • 23
    Mar
    Monday 23rd March
    Drive to Lancashire
  • 24
    Mar
    Tuesday 24th March - Preston
    Lancashire Team 1 - Urgent Care Team Briefing
  • 25
    Mar
    Wednesday 25th March - TBC
    Kent Police - SIM Planning
    TBC
  • 26
    Mar
    Thursday 26th March - 0930-1600
    GHIN - Project Review Workshop
    Gloucestershire
  • 27
    Mar
  • 28
    Mar
  • 29
    Mar
  • 30
    Mar
    Monday 30th March - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 1
    Indian YMCA, 41 Fitzroy Square, London, W1T 6AQ
  • 31
    Mar
    Tuesday 31st March - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
    Indian YMCA, 41 Fitzroy Square, London, W1T 6AQ
  • 01
    Apr
    Wednesday 1st April - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    Indian YMCA, 41 Fitzroy Square, London, W1T 6AQ
  • 02
    Apr
    Thursday 2nd April
    Gloucestershire VR
  • 03
    Apr
  • 04
    Apr
  • 05
    Apr
  • 06
    Apr
    Monday 6th April
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Barrow in Furness
  • 07
    Apr
    Tuesday 7th April
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Lancaster
  • 08
    Apr
    Wednesday 8th April
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Preston and Blackpool
  • 09
    Apr
    Thursday 9th April
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Blackburn
  • 10
    Apr
    Friday 10th April
    GOOD FRIDAY
    Friday 10th April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 4
  • 11
    Apr
    Saturday 11th April
    EASTER WEEKEND
  • 12
    Apr
    Sunday 12th April
    EASTER SUNDAY
  • 13
    Apr
    Monday 13th April
    EASTER MONDAY
  • 14
    Apr
  • 15
    Apr
    Wednesday 15th April - 0900 - 1600
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 1
  • 16
    Apr
    Thursday 16th April - 0900-1600
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 1
  • 17
    Apr
    Friday 17th April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 1
  • 18
    Apr
  • 19
    Apr
  • 20
    Apr
    Monday 20th April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 2
  • 21
    Apr
    Tuesday 21st April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 2
  • 22
    Apr
    Wednesday 22nd April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 2
  • 23
    Apr
    Thursday 23rd April - 1400-1600
    Surrey CCG - HIN Update Presentation
  • 24
    Apr
  • 25
    Apr
  • 26
    Apr
  • 27
    Apr
  • 28
    Apr
    Tuesday 28th April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 3
  • 29
    Apr
    Wednesday 29th April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 3
  • 30
    Apr
    Thursday 30th April
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 3
  • 01
    May
    Friday 1st May
    Swindon Team Review
  • 02
    May
  • 03
    May
  • 04
    May
  • 05
    May
  • 06
    May
    Wednesday 6th May
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 4
  • 07
    May
    Thursday 7th May
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 4
  • 08
    May
    Friday 8th May
    SIM COURSE - Lincolnshire Team 4
  • 09
    May
  • 10
    May
  • 11
    May
  • 12
    May
    Tuesday 12th May - 1300 - 1600
    South London SIM Board
  • 13
    May
  • 14
    May
    Thursday 14th May - 0900-1700
    South London SIM Conference
  • 15
    May
  • 16
    May
  • 17
    May
  • 18
    May
  • 19
    May
  • 20
    May
    Wednesday 20th May - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON Course - Day 1
    New Scotland Yard, Victoria Embankment, SW1A 2JL
  • 21
    May
    Thursday 21st May - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
    New Scotland Yard, Victoria Embankment, SW1A 2JL
  • 22
    May
    Friday 22nd May - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    New Scotland Yard, Victoria Embankment, SW1A 2JL
  • 23
    May
  • 24
    May
  • 25
    May
  • 26
    May
  • 27
    May
    Wednesday 27th May - 0930-1600
    West Yorkshire - Course 2
    Wakefield
  • 28
    May
    Thursday 28th May - 0930-1600
    West Yorkshire - Course 2
    Wakefield
  • 29
    May
    Friday 29th May - 0930-1600
    West Yorkshire - Course 2
    Wakefield
  • 30
    May
  • 31
    May
  • 01
    Jun
  • 02
    Jun
    Tuesday 2nd June - 0930-1600
    Wiltshire SIM Course
    TBC
  • 03
    Jun
    Wednesday 3rd June - 0930-1600
    Wiltshire SIM Course
    TBC
  • 04
    Jun
    Thursday 4th June - 0930-1600
    Wiltshire SIM Course
    TBC
  • 05
    Jun
  • 06
    Jun
  • 07
    Jun
    Sunday 7th June
    Drive to Cambridgeshire
  • 08
    Jun
    Monday 8th June - 0900 - 1700
    SIM Course - Day 1 - CAMBRIDGESHIRE
  • 09
    Jun
    Tuesday 9th June - 0900 - 1700
    SIM Course - Day 2 - CAMBRIDGESHIRE
  • 10
    Jun
    Wednesday 10th June - 0900 - 1700
    SIM Course - Day 3 - CAMBRIDGESHIRE
  • 11
    Jun
    Thursday 11th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 12
    Jun
    Friday 12th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 13
    Jun
    Saturday 13th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 14
    Jun
    Sunday 14th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 15
    Jun
    Monday 15th June
    NO TRAVEL: Isle of Wight Festival
  • 16
    Jun
  • 17
    Jun
    Wednesday 17th June - 1300 - 1530
    ESSEX Joint Operational Group
    C & E Centre, Chelmsford
  • 18
    Jun
  • 19
    Jun
  • 20
    Jun
  • 21
    Jun
  • 22
    Jun
  • 23
    Jun
  • 24
    Jun
  • 25
    Jun
  • 26
    Jun
  • 27
    Jun
  • 28
    Jun
  • 29
    Jun
  • 30
    Jun
  • 01
    Jul
  • 02
    Jul
    Thursday 2nd July
    Annual Leave
  • 03
    Jul
    Friday 3rd July
    Annual Leave
  • 04
    Jul
    Saturday 4th July
    Annual Leave
  • 05
    Jul
    Sunday 5th July
    Annual Leave
  • 06
    Jul
    Monday 6th July
    Annual Leave
  • 07
    Jul
    Tuesday 7th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Barrow in Furness
  • 08
    Jul
    Wednesday 8th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Lancaster
  • 09
    Jul
    Thursday 9th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Preston and Blackpool
  • 10
    Jul
    Friday 10th July
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
    Blackburn
  • 11
    Jul
  • 12
    Jul
  • 13
    Jul
  • 14
    Jul
  • 15
    Jul
    Wednesday 15th July - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 1
    TBC
  • 16
    Jul
    Thursday 16th July - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
    TBC
  • 17
    Jul
    Friday 17th July - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    TBC
  • 18
    Jul
  • 19
    Jul
  • 20
    Jul
  • 21
    Jul
  • 22
    Jul
  • 23
    Jul
  • 24
    Jul
  • 25
    Jul
  • 26
    Jul
  • 27
    Jul
  • 28
    Jul
  • 29
    Jul
  • 30
    Jul
  • 31
    Jul
  • 01
    Aug
  • 02
    Aug
  • 03
    Aug
  • 04
    Aug
  • 05
    Aug
  • 06
    Aug
  • 07
    Aug
  • 08
    Aug
  • 09
    Aug
  • 10
    Aug
  • 11
    Aug
  • 12
    Aug
  • 13
    Aug
  • 14
    Aug
  • 15
    Aug
  • 16
    Aug
  • 17
    Aug
  • 18
    Aug
  • 19
    Aug
  • 20
    Aug
  • 21
    Aug
  • 22
    Aug
  • 23
    Aug
  • 24
    Aug
  • 25
    Aug
  • 26
    Aug
  • 27
    Aug
  • 28
    Aug
  • 29
    Aug
  • 30
    Aug
  • 31
    Aug
  • 01
    Sep
  • 02
    Sep
  • 03
    Sep
  • 04
    Sep
  • 05
    Sep
  • 06
    Sep
  • 07
    Sep
  • 08
    Sep
  • 09
    Sep
    Wednesday 9th September - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 1
    TBC
  • 10
    Sep
    Thursday 10th September - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 2
    TBC
  • 11
    Sep
    Friday 11th September - 0900-1600
    SIM LONDON COURSE - Day 3
    TBC
  • 12
    Sep
  • 13
    Sep
  • 14
    Sep
  • 15
    Sep
    Tuesday 15th September - 1300 - 1600
    SIM London South Board
    South London Health Innovation Network
  • 16
    Sep
    Wednesday 16th September - 1300 - 1530
    ESSEX Joint Operational Group
    C & E Centre, Chelmsford
  • 17
    Sep
  • 18
    Sep
  • 19
    Sep
  • 20
    Sep
  • 21
    Sep
  • 22
    Sep
  • 23
    Sep
  • 24
    Sep
  • 25
    Sep
  • 26
    Sep
  • 27
    Sep
  • 28
    Sep
  • 29
    Sep
  • 30
    Sep
  • 01
    Oct
  • 02
    Oct
  • 03
    Oct
  • 04
    Oct
  • 05
    Oct
    Monday 5th October
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
  • 06
    Oct
    Tuesday 6th October
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
  • 07
    Oct
    Wednesday 7th October
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
  • 08
    Oct
    Thursday 8th October
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
  • 09
    Oct
    Friday 9th October
    LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA WEEK
  • 10
    Oct